The Beat

723x250_BlogHeader_Legends_09.12.14.jpg POSTED BY EA Staff ON Dec 10, 2014

Legends of the Octagon Now Available in EA SPORTS UFC

The latest free content update from EA SPORTS UFC is now available for download worldwide on Playstation 4 and Xbox One.

This is the sixth free update for EA SPORTS UFC and includes four Legends of the Octagon.

These champions made their mark on the UFC and MMA fans in a way that few others can match. Now it’s up to you to continue their legacies in the EA SPORTS UFC Octagon.

The four UFC Legends now available for play are:

  • Mark Coleman – Heavyweight Divison
  • Matt Hughes – Welterweight Division
  • Rampage Jackson – Light Heavyweight Division
  • Brock Lesnar – Heavyweight Division

Since EA SPORTS UFC hit shelves, it’s been our goal to make it one of the best supported titles available today. From regular roster updates to incorporating fan feedback into our gameplay mechanics and animations, we’ve worked to add as much free content as possible.

Head over to the EA SPORTS UFC site for a full recap of all the roster and game updates we’ve added to the EA SPORTS UFC since launch.

Want an edge in the Octagon? Visit our Tips and Tricks hub, featuring extensive video tutorials, submission breakdowns, and controller maps.

Want even more EA SPORTS UFC? Step into the Octagon, Feel the Fight, experience The Next-Gen Fighter and check out all of our other Developer Diary videos for more details on the game.

EA SPORTS UFC is in stores now – pickup your copy today!


Stay in the conversation of all things EA: Read our blog, Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.